Unlock greater building value with analytics

October 04, 2019 by John Hatcher
  • Share on LinkedIn
  • Smart Buildings RSS
  • Email this page
Unlock greater building value with analytics

On Tuesday 22 October, Planon will host a webinar with practical examples of how reporting and analytics can contribute to your strategic real estate and facility management objectives. Based on your feedback, we will include examples of analytics to compare Smart Building data, display key metrics, and discover areas for improvement.

In this 45-minute webinar, you will learn:

  • The strategic value of analytics in today’s fast-changing businesses
  • The importance of data
  • Practical examples of valuable analytics & graphical reports
  • How easily Planon’s analytics tool can be used

Practical information:
This webinar will be presented in English and is being held at 10:00 BST / 11:00 CEST / 17:00 SGT on Tuesday 22 October. If this time does not work for you, register anyway and we will send you the recording of the webinar afterwards.
 
Register for webinar here

This article was posted in:

What's related.

Most popular this week.

Featured Video