If you can't see this email? View it in your browser.

Verdantix - Reserve your seat!

The IWMS market has changed so profoundly that IWMS solutions are now moving into the next phase of their evolution, transforming into more connected and intelligent offerings.

Our upcoming complimentary webinar will explain why we believe Connected Portfolio Intelligence Platforms (CPIP) will replace IWMS as the standard description for the category – and why CPIP will deliver significantly enhanced customer value through IoT-derived insights and advanced analytics. Register now to find out more about the market forces driving this change and what it means for both software vendors and their customers.

Reserve your seat


What's covered?

  • The evolution of IWMS platforms from the 1980’s to today
  • An introduction to CPIP, a new IoT-enabled software category for real estate and building optimization
  • Practical tips to drive real estate software strategies and future buying decisions

In addition to this you will also have the opportunity to engage in a live Q&A with our analysts.

Confirmation of attendance will be sent via email 2 days prior to the event.

Thursday, May 19, 2022 – 4:00pm BST / 11:00am EDT / 8:00am PDT

Copyright © 2022 Turret Group Ltd
This email was sent to: [EMAIL]
You can unsubscribe from this email here.
Turret Group Limited
Cardinal Point Park Road
Herts Rickmansworth WD3 1RE
United Kingdom